Vika är vi?

Fordonsansvarig/Trafikledning
Dennis Claesson

Trafik: 
bokning@claessonstransportab.se
Fordon:
dennis@claessonstransportab.se

Trafikledning
Alexander Herbertsson

Trafik: 
bokning@claessonstransportab.se
alexander@claessonstransportab.se

Lageransvarig/Trafikledning
Robin Claesson

Lager:
robin@claessonstransportab.se
Trafik: 
bokning@claessonstransportab.se

Personalansvarig/Trafikledning
Magnus Paulsson

Personal:
magnus@claessonstranportab.se
Trafik: 
bokning@claessonstransportab.se

Pallansvarig/Trafikadministration
Emma Andersson


emma@claessonstransportab.se

Fakturering
Joanna Piontkowska

Faktura:
faktura@claessonstransportab.se



Ekonomiansvarig
IngMarie Claesson

Ekonomi:
ingmarie@claessonstransportab.se



VD
Peter Claesson


peter@claessonstransportab.se